Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1995
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1995
3 Thursday, 3 August 1995
4 Friday, 4 August 1995
5 Saturday, 5 August 1995
6 Sunday, 6 August 1995
7 Monday, 7 August 1995
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1995
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1995
10 Thursday, 10 August 1995
11 Friday, 11 August 1995
12 Saturday, 12 August 1995
13 Sunday, 13 August 1995
14 Monday, 14 August 1995
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1995
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1995
17 Thursday, 17 August 1995
18 Friday, 18 August 1995
19 Saturday, 19 August 1995
20 Sunday, 20 August 1995
21 Monday, 21 August 1995
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1995
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1995
24 Thursday, 24 August 1995
25 Friday, 25 August 1995
26 Saturday, 26 August 1995
27 Sunday, 27 August 1995
28 Monday, 28 August 1995
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1995
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1995
31 Thursday, 31 August 1995