Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1985
2 Saturday, 2 November 1985
3 Sunday, 3 November 1985
4 Monday, 4 November 1985
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1985
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1985
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 November 1985
8 Friday, 8 November 1985
9 Saturday, 9 November 1985
10 Sunday, 10 November 1985
11 Monday, 11 November 1985
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1985
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1985
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 November 1985
15 Friday, 15 November 1985
16 Saturday, 16 November 1985
17 Sunday, 17 November 1985
18 Monday, 18 November 1985
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1985
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1985
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 November 1985
22 Friday, 22 November 1985
23 Saturday, 23 November 1985
24 Sunday, 24 November 1985
25 Monday, 25 November 1985
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1985
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1985
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 November 1985
29 Friday, 29 November 1985
30 Saturday, 30 November 1985