Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1983
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1983
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 November 1983
4 Friday, 4 November 1983
5 Saturday, 5 November 1983
6 Sunday, 6 November 1983
7 Monday, 7 November 1983
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1983
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1983
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 November 1983
11 Friday, 11 November 1983
12 Saturday, 12 November 1983
13 Sunday, 13 November 1983
14 Monday, 14 November 1983
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1983
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1983
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 November 1983
18 Friday, 18 November 1983
19 Saturday, 19 November 1983
20 Sunday, 20 November 1983
21 Monday, 21 November 1983
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1983
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1983
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 November 1983
25 Friday, 25 November 1983
26 Saturday, 26 November 1983
27 Sunday, 27 November 1983
28 Monday, 28 November 1983
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1983
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1983
1 issue