Browse by date — October 1981

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1981
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 October 1981
3 Saturday, 3 October 1981
4 Sunday, 4 October 1981
5 Monday, 5 October 1981
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1981
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1981
3 issues
8 Thursday, 8 October 1981
9 Friday, 9 October 1981
10 Saturday, 10 October 1981
11 Sunday, 11 October 1981
12 Monday, 12 October 1981
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1981
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1981
3 issues
15 Thursday, 15 October 1981
16 Friday, 16 October 1981
17 Saturday, 17 October 1981
18 Sunday, 18 October 1981
19 Monday, 19 October 1981
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1981
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1981
3 issues
22 Thursday, 22 October 1981
23 Friday, 23 October 1981
24 Saturday, 24 October 1981
25 Sunday, 25 October 1981
26 Monday, 26 October 1981
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1981
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1981
3 issues
29 Thursday, 29 October 1981
30 Friday, 30 October 1981
31 Saturday, 31 October 1981