Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 May 1981
2 Saturday, 2 May 1981
3 Sunday, 3 May 1981
4 Monday, 4 May 1981
5 Tuesday, 5 May 1981
6 Wednesday, 6 May 1981
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 May 1981
8 Friday, 8 May 1981
9 Saturday, 9 May 1981
10 Sunday, 10 May 1981
11 Monday, 11 May 1981
12 Tuesday, 12 May 1981
13 Wednesday, 13 May 1981
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 May 1981
15 Friday, 15 May 1981
16 Saturday, 16 May 1981
17 Sunday, 17 May 1981
18 Monday, 18 May 1981
19 Tuesday, 19 May 1981
20 Wednesday, 20 May 1981
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 May 1981
22 Friday, 22 May 1981
23 Saturday, 23 May 1981
24 Sunday, 24 May 1981
25 Monday, 25 May 1981
26 Tuesday, 26 May 1981
27 Wednesday, 27 May 1981
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 May 1981
29 Friday, 29 May 1981
30 Saturday, 30 May 1981
31 Sunday, 31 May 1981