Saline Reporter

Title
Saline Reporter
Available online
11 June 1958 - 3 April 2014 (2865 issues)
Publisher
Paul Tull
Subject
Saline (Mich.) - Newspapers; Washtenaw County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Saline, Washtenaw County
Rights
Pre-1978 material is in the public domain. 1978-2014: Copyright to the Saline Reporter is held by the newspaper. Copyrighted material is reproduced with permission of the newspaper.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Saline, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Focused on Saline and the surrounding Washtenaw County area. Previously published in Ann Arbor with the title Reporter. In May 1958, the newspaper offices moved to Saline and the title of the publication changed to Saline Reporter. No longer published.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1978
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1978
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1978
4 Thursday, 4 May 1978
5 Friday, 5 May 1978
6 Saturday, 6 May 1978
7 Sunday, 7 May 1978
8 Monday, 8 May 1978
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1978
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1978
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 May 1978
12 Friday, 12 May 1978
13 Saturday, 13 May 1978
14 Sunday, 14 May 1978
15 Monday, 15 May 1978
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1978
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1978
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 May 1978
19 Friday, 19 May 1978
20 Saturday, 20 May 1978
21 Sunday, 21 May 1978
22 Monday, 22 May 1978
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1978
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1978
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 May 1978
26 Friday, 26 May 1978
27 Saturday, 27 May 1978
28 Sunday, 28 May 1978
29 Monday, 29 May 1978
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1978
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1978
1 issue