Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1976
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 April 1976
3 Saturday, 3 April 1976
4 Sunday, 4 April 1976
5 Monday, 5 April 1976
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1976
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1976
8 Thursday, 8 April 1976
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 April 1976
10 Saturday, 10 April 1976
11 Sunday, 11 April 1976
12 Monday, 12 April 1976
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1976
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1976
15 Thursday, 15 April 1976
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 April 1976
17 Saturday, 17 April 1976
18 Sunday, 18 April 1976
19 Monday, 19 April 1976
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1976
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1976
22 Thursday, 22 April 1976
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 April 1976
24 Saturday, 24 April 1976
25 Sunday, 25 April 1976
26 Monday, 26 April 1976
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1976
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1976
29 Thursday, 29 April 1976
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 April 1976