Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1975
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1975
3 Thursday, 3 July 1975
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 July 1975
5 Saturday, 5 July 1975
6 Sunday, 6 July 1975
7 Monday, 7 July 1975
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1975
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1975
10 Thursday, 10 July 1975
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 July 1975
12 Saturday, 12 July 1975
13 Sunday, 13 July 1975
14 Monday, 14 July 1975
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1975
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1975
17 Thursday, 17 July 1975
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 July 1975
19 Saturday, 19 July 1975
20 Sunday, 20 July 1975
21 Monday, 21 July 1975
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1975
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1975
24 Thursday, 24 July 1975
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 July 1975
26 Saturday, 26 July 1975
27 Sunday, 27 July 1975
28 Monday, 28 July 1975
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1975
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1975
31 Thursday, 31 July 1975
1 issue