Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1974
2 Monday, 2 September 1974
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1974
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1974
5 Thursday, 5 September 1974
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 September 1974
7 Saturday, 7 September 1974
8 Sunday, 8 September 1974
9 Monday, 9 September 1974
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1974
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1974
12 Thursday, 12 September 1974
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 September 1974
14 Saturday, 14 September 1974
15 Sunday, 15 September 1974
16 Monday, 16 September 1974
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1974
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1974
19 Thursday, 19 September 1974
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 September 1974
21 Saturday, 21 September 1974
22 Sunday, 22 September 1974
23 Monday, 23 September 1974
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1974
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1974
26 Thursday, 26 September 1974
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 September 1974
28 Saturday, 28 September 1974
29 Sunday, 29 September 1974
30 Monday, 30 September 1974