Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 November 1973
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 November 1973
3 Saturday, 3 November 1973
4 Sunday, 4 November 1973
5 Monday, 5 November 1973
6 Tuesday, 6 November 1973
7 Wednesday, 7 November 1973
8 Thursday, 8 November 1973
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 November 1973
10 Saturday, 10 November 1973
11 Sunday, 11 November 1973
12 Monday, 12 November 1973
13 Tuesday, 13 November 1973
14 Wednesday, 14 November 1973
15 Thursday, 15 November 1973
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 November 1973
17 Saturday, 17 November 1973
18 Sunday, 18 November 1973
19 Monday, 19 November 1973
20 Tuesday, 20 November 1973
21 Wednesday, 21 November 1973
22 Thursday, 22 November 1973
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 November 1973
24 Saturday, 24 November 1973
25 Sunday, 25 November 1973
26 Monday, 26 November 1973
27 Tuesday, 27 November 1973
28 Wednesday, 28 November 1973
29 Thursday, 29 November 1973
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 November 1973