Clare County Cleaver

Title
Clare County Cleaver
Available online
10 July 1891 - 29 December 2016 (784 issues)
Publisher
Jesse Allen, etc.
Subject
Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Harrison (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Harrison, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Clare County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Harrison, Michigan. “Established 1881.” Publisher varies.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1973
2 Sunday, 2 September 1973
3 Monday, 3 September 1973
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1973
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1973
6 Thursday, 6 September 1973
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 September 1973
8 Saturday, 8 September 1973
9 Sunday, 9 September 1973
10 Monday, 10 September 1973
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1973
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1973
13 Thursday, 13 September 1973
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 September 1973
15 Saturday, 15 September 1973
16 Sunday, 16 September 1973
17 Monday, 17 September 1973
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1973
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1973
20 Thursday, 20 September 1973
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 September 1973
22 Saturday, 22 September 1973
23 Sunday, 23 September 1973
24 Monday, 24 September 1973
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1973
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1973
27 Thursday, 27 September 1973
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 September 1973
29 Saturday, 29 September 1973
30 Sunday, 30 September 1973