Sol de Aztlan

Title
Sol de Aztlan
Available online
1 March 1970 - 1 July 1971 (9 issues)
Publisher
unknown
Subject
Mexican Americans – Michigan – Lansing -- Newspapers; Lansing (Mich.) – Newspapers; Ingham County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Lansing, Ingham County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
A Michigan Mexican American newspaper, primarily covering Lansing and Ingham County. Published monthly. Began publication in March 1970. Last known issue from July 1971.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 May 1970
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 May 1970
3 Sunday, 3 May 1970
4 Monday, 4 May 1970
5 Tuesday, 5 May 1970
6 Wednesday, 6 May 1970
7 Thursday, 7 May 1970
8 Friday, 8 May 1970
9 Saturday, 9 May 1970
10 Sunday, 10 May 1970
11 Monday, 11 May 1970
12 Tuesday, 12 May 1970
13 Wednesday, 13 May 1970
14 Thursday, 14 May 1970
15 Friday, 15 May 1970
16 Saturday, 16 May 1970
17 Sunday, 17 May 1970
18 Monday, 18 May 1970
19 Tuesday, 19 May 1970
20 Wednesday, 20 May 1970
21 Thursday, 21 May 1970
22 Friday, 22 May 1970
23 Saturday, 23 May 1970
24 Sunday, 24 May 1970
25 Monday, 25 May 1970
26 Tuesday, 26 May 1970
27 Wednesday, 27 May 1970
28 Thursday, 28 May 1970
29 Friday, 29 May 1970
30 Saturday, 30 May 1970
31 Sunday, 31 May 1970