Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1969
2 Thursday, 2 October 1969
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 October 1969
4 Saturday, 4 October 1969
5 Sunday, 5 October 1969
6 Monday, 6 October 1969
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1969
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1969
9 Thursday, 9 October 1969
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 October 1969
11 Saturday, 11 October 1969
12 Sunday, 12 October 1969
13 Monday, 13 October 1969
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1969
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1969
16 Thursday, 16 October 1969
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 October 1969
18 Saturday, 18 October 1969
19 Sunday, 19 October 1969
20 Monday, 20 October 1969
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1969
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1969
23 Thursday, 23 October 1969
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 October 1969
25 Saturday, 25 October 1969
26 Sunday, 26 October 1969
27 Monday, 27 October 1969
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1969
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1969
30 Thursday, 30 October 1969
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 October 1969