Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1969
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1969
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1969
4 Thursday, 4 September 1969
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 September 1969
6 Saturday, 6 September 1969
7 Sunday, 7 September 1969
8 Monday, 8 September 1969
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1969
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1969
11 Thursday, 11 September 1969
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 September 1969
13 Saturday, 13 September 1969
14 Sunday, 14 September 1969
15 Monday, 15 September 1969
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1969
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1969
18 Thursday, 18 September 1969
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 September 1969
20 Saturday, 20 September 1969
21 Sunday, 21 September 1969
22 Monday, 22 September 1969
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1969
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1969
25 Thursday, 25 September 1969
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 September 1969
27 Saturday, 27 September 1969
28 Sunday, 28 September 1969
29 Monday, 29 September 1969
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1969