Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1969
2 Sunday, 2 February 1969
3 Monday, 3 February 1969
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1969
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1969
6 Thursday, 6 February 1969
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 February 1969
8 Saturday, 8 February 1969
9 Sunday, 9 February 1969
10 Monday, 10 February 1969
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1969
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1969
13 Thursday, 13 February 1969
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 February 1969
15 Saturday, 15 February 1969
16 Sunday, 16 February 1969
17 Monday, 17 February 1969
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1969
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1969
20 Thursday, 20 February 1969
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 February 1969
22 Saturday, 22 February 1969
23 Sunday, 23 February 1969
24 Monday, 24 February 1969
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1969
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1969
27 Thursday, 27 February 1969
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 February 1969