Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 February 1968
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 February 1968
3 Saturday, 3 February 1968
4 Sunday, 4 February 1968
5 Monday, 5 February 1968
6 Tuesday, 6 February 1968
7 Wednesday, 7 February 1968
8 Thursday, 8 February 1968
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 February 1968
10 Saturday, 10 February 1968
11 Sunday, 11 February 1968
12 Monday, 12 February 1968
13 Tuesday, 13 February 1968
14 Wednesday, 14 February 1968
15 Thursday, 15 February 1968
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 February 1968
17 Saturday, 17 February 1968
18 Sunday, 18 February 1968
19 Monday, 19 February 1968
20 Tuesday, 20 February 1968
21 Wednesday, 21 February 1968
22 Thursday, 22 February 1968
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 February 1968
24 Saturday, 24 February 1968
25 Sunday, 25 February 1968
26 Monday, 26 February 1968
27 Tuesday, 27 February 1968
28 Wednesday, 28 February 1968
29 Thursday, 29 February 1968
1 issue