Focus

Title
Focus
Available online
10 June 1965 - 1 January 1968 (38 issues)
Publisher
Barbara Mion
Subject
African Americans – Michigan – Newspapers; Kalamazoo (Mich.) – Newspapers; Kalamazoo County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo County
Rights
Paper reproduced by permission of the publisher’s heirs.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Kalamazoo, Michigan African American newspaper. Began publication on June 10, 1965. Published biweekly from June 10, 1965 to July, 14/28, 1966. Published monthly beginning with July 28, 1966. With April 1968 issue, the title was changed to Focus News.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1968
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1968
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1968
4 Thursday, 4 January 1968
5 Friday, 5 January 1968
6 Saturday, 6 January 1968
7 Sunday, 7 January 1968
8 Monday, 8 January 1968
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1968
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1968
11 Thursday, 11 January 1968
12 Friday, 12 January 1968
13 Saturday, 13 January 1968
14 Sunday, 14 January 1968
15 Monday, 15 January 1968
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1968
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1968
18 Thursday, 18 January 1968
19 Friday, 19 January 1968
20 Saturday, 20 January 1968
21 Sunday, 21 January 1968
22 Monday, 22 January 1968
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1968
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1968
25 Thursday, 25 January 1968
26 Friday, 26 January 1968
27 Saturday, 27 January 1968
28 Sunday, 28 January 1968
29 Monday, 29 January 1968
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1968
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1968