Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1968
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1968
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1968
4 Thursday, 4 January 1968
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 January 1968
6 Saturday, 6 January 1968
7 Sunday, 7 January 1968
8 Monday, 8 January 1968
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1968
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1968
11 Thursday, 11 January 1968
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 January 1968
13 Saturday, 13 January 1968
14 Sunday, 14 January 1968
15 Monday, 15 January 1968
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1968
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1968
18 Thursday, 18 January 1968
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 January 1968
20 Saturday, 20 January 1968
21 Sunday, 21 January 1968
22 Monday, 22 January 1968
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1968
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1968
25 Thursday, 25 January 1968
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 January 1968
27 Saturday, 27 January 1968
28 Sunday, 28 January 1968
29 Monday, 29 January 1968
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1968
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1968