Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1967
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1967
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1967
4 Thursday, 4 May 1967
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 May 1967
6 Saturday, 6 May 1967
7 Sunday, 7 May 1967
8 Monday, 8 May 1967
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1967
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1967
11 Thursday, 11 May 1967
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 May 1967
13 Saturday, 13 May 1967
14 Sunday, 14 May 1967
15 Monday, 15 May 1967
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1967
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1967
18 Thursday, 18 May 1967
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 May 1967
20 Saturday, 20 May 1967
21 Sunday, 21 May 1967
22 Monday, 22 May 1967
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1967
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1967
25 Thursday, 25 May 1967
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 May 1967
27 Saturday, 27 May 1967
28 Sunday, 28 May 1967
29 Monday, 29 May 1967
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1967
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1967