Shepherd Argus

Title
Shepherd Argus
Available online
8 June 1960 - 29 June 1966 (317 issues)
Publisher
Grim Print Co.
Subject
Shepherd (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Shepherd, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Shepherd, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in June 1960. Previously known as the Isabella County Republican. Portions of some issues are missing.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1966
2 Monday, 2 May 1966
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1966
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1966
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 May 1966
6 Friday, 6 May 1966
7 Saturday, 7 May 1966
8 Sunday, 8 May 1966
9 Monday, 9 May 1966
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1966
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1966
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 May 1966
13 Friday, 13 May 1966
14 Saturday, 14 May 1966
15 Sunday, 15 May 1966
16 Monday, 16 May 1966
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1966
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1966
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 May 1966
20 Friday, 20 May 1966
21 Saturday, 21 May 1966
22 Sunday, 22 May 1966
23 Monday, 23 May 1966
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1966
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1966
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 May 1966
27 Friday, 27 May 1966
28 Saturday, 28 May 1966
29 Sunday, 29 May 1966
30 Monday, 30 May 1966
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1966