Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1966
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1966
3 Thursday, 3 February 1966
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 February 1966
5 Saturday, 5 February 1966
6 Sunday, 6 February 1966
7 Monday, 7 February 1966
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1966
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1966
10 Thursday, 10 February 1966
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 February 1966
12 Saturday, 12 February 1966
13 Sunday, 13 February 1966
14 Monday, 14 February 1966
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1966
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1966
17 Thursday, 17 February 1966
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 February 1966
19 Saturday, 19 February 1966
20 Sunday, 20 February 1966
21 Monday, 21 February 1966
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1966
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1966
24 Thursday, 24 February 1966
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 February 1966
26 Saturday, 26 February 1966
27 Sunday, 27 February 1966
28 Monday, 28 February 1966