Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1966
2 Sunday, 2 January 1966
3 Monday, 3 January 1966
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1966
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1966
6 Thursday, 6 January 1966
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 January 1966
8 Saturday, 8 January 1966
9 Sunday, 9 January 1966
10 Monday, 10 January 1966
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1966
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1966
13 Thursday, 13 January 1966
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 January 1966
15 Saturday, 15 January 1966
16 Sunday, 16 January 1966
17 Monday, 17 January 1966
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1966
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1966
20 Thursday, 20 January 1966
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 January 1966
22 Saturday, 22 January 1966
23 Sunday, 23 January 1966
24 Monday, 24 January 1966
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1966
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1966
27 Thursday, 27 January 1966
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 January 1966
29 Saturday, 29 January 1966
30 Sunday, 30 January 1966
31 Monday, 31 January 1966