Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1965
2 Monday, 2 August 1965
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1965
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1965
5 Thursday, 5 August 1965
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 August 1965
7 Saturday, 7 August 1965
8 Sunday, 8 August 1965
9 Monday, 9 August 1965
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1965
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1965
12 Thursday, 12 August 1965
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 August 1965
14 Saturday, 14 August 1965
15 Sunday, 15 August 1965
16 Monday, 16 August 1965
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1965
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1965
19 Thursday, 19 August 1965
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 August 1965
21 Saturday, 21 August 1965
22 Sunday, 22 August 1965
23 Monday, 23 August 1965
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1965
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1965
26 Thursday, 26 August 1965
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 August 1965
28 Saturday, 28 August 1965
29 Sunday, 29 August 1965
30 Monday, 30 August 1965
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1965