Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1965
2 Sunday, 2 May 1965
3 Monday, 3 May 1965
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1965
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1965
6 Thursday, 6 May 1965
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 May 1965
8 Saturday, 8 May 1965
9 Sunday, 9 May 1965
10 Monday, 10 May 1965
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1965
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1965
13 Thursday, 13 May 1965
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 May 1965
15 Saturday, 15 May 1965
16 Sunday, 16 May 1965
17 Monday, 17 May 1965
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1965
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1965
20 Thursday, 20 May 1965
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 May 1965
22 Saturday, 22 May 1965
23 Sunday, 23 May 1965
24 Monday, 24 May 1965
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1965
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1965
27 Thursday, 27 May 1965
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 May 1965
29 Saturday, 29 May 1965
30 Sunday, 30 May 1965
31 Monday, 31 May 1965