Shepherd Argus

Title
Shepherd Argus
Available online
8 June 1960 - 29 June 1966 (317 issues)
Publisher
Grim Print Co.
Subject
Shepherd (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Shepherd, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Shepherd, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in June 1960. Previously known as the Isabella County Republican. Portions of some issues are missing.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1965
2 Friday, 2 April 1965
3 Saturday, 3 April 1965
4 Sunday, 4 April 1965
5 Monday, 5 April 1965
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1965
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1965
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 April 1965
9 Friday, 9 April 1965
10 Saturday, 10 April 1965
11 Sunday, 11 April 1965
12 Monday, 12 April 1965
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1965
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1965
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 April 1965
16 Friday, 16 April 1965
17 Saturday, 17 April 1965
18 Sunday, 18 April 1965
19 Monday, 19 April 1965
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1965
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1965
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 April 1965
23 Friday, 23 April 1965
24 Saturday, 24 April 1965
25 Sunday, 25 April 1965
26 Monday, 26 April 1965
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1965
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1965
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 April 1965
30 Friday, 30 April 1965