Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1965
2 Saturday, 2 January 1965
3 Sunday, 3 January 1965
4 Monday, 4 January 1965
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1965
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1965
7 Thursday, 7 January 1965
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 January 1965
9 Saturday, 9 January 1965
10 Sunday, 10 January 1965
11 Monday, 11 January 1965
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1965
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1965
14 Thursday, 14 January 1965
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 January 1965
16 Saturday, 16 January 1965
17 Sunday, 17 January 1965
18 Monday, 18 January 1965
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1965
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1965
21 Thursday, 21 January 1965
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 January 1965
23 Saturday, 23 January 1965
24 Sunday, 24 January 1965
25 Monday, 25 January 1965
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1965
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1965
28 Thursday, 28 January 1965
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 January 1965
30 Saturday, 30 January 1965
31 Sunday, 31 January 1965