Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1964
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1964
3 Thursday, 3 September 1964
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 September 1964
5 Saturday, 5 September 1964
6 Sunday, 6 September 1964
7 Monday, 7 September 1964
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1964
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1964
10 Thursday, 10 September 1964
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 September 1964
12 Saturday, 12 September 1964
13 Sunday, 13 September 1964
14 Monday, 14 September 1964
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1964
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1964
17 Thursday, 17 September 1964
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 September 1964
19 Saturday, 19 September 1964
20 Sunday, 20 September 1964
21 Monday, 21 September 1964
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1964
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1964
24 Thursday, 24 September 1964
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 September 1964
26 Saturday, 26 September 1964
27 Sunday, 27 September 1964
28 Monday, 28 September 1964
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1964
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1964