Lansing Post

Title
Lansing Post
Available online
17 May 1963 - 30 May 1964 (12 issues)
Publisher
Fowler Post
Subject
African Americans – Michigan -- Newspapers; Lansing (Mich.) – Newspapers; Fowler (Mich.) – Newspapers; Ingham County (Mich.) – Newspapers; Clinton County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Lansing, Ingham County; Fowler, Clinton County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
A Michigan African American newspaper, covering Lansing, Fowler, and Ingham and Clinton Counties. Published monthly. Began publication on May 17, 1963. Ceased publication May 30, 1964.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1963
2 Monday, 2 December 1963
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1963
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1963
5 Thursday, 5 December 1963
6 Friday, 6 December 1963
7 Saturday, 7 December 1963
8 Sunday, 8 December 1963
9 Monday, 9 December 1963
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1963
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1963
12 Thursday, 12 December 1963
13 Friday, 13 December 1963
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 December 1963
15 Sunday, 15 December 1963
16 Monday, 16 December 1963
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1963
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1963
19 Thursday, 19 December 1963
20 Friday, 20 December 1963
21 Saturday, 21 December 1963
22 Sunday, 22 December 1963
23 Monday, 23 December 1963
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1963
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1963
26 Thursday, 26 December 1963
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 December 1963
28 Saturday, 28 December 1963
29 Sunday, 29 December 1963
30 Monday, 30 December 1963
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1963