Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1963
2 Monday, 2 December 1963
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1963
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1963
5 Thursday, 5 December 1963
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 December 1963
7 Saturday, 7 December 1963
8 Sunday, 8 December 1963
9 Monday, 9 December 1963
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1963
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1963
12 Thursday, 12 December 1963
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 December 1963
14 Saturday, 14 December 1963
15 Sunday, 15 December 1963
16 Monday, 16 December 1963
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1963
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1963
19 Thursday, 19 December 1963
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 December 1963
21 Saturday, 21 December 1963
22 Sunday, 22 December 1963
23 Monday, 23 December 1963
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1963
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1963
26 Thursday, 26 December 1963
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 December 1963
28 Saturday, 28 December 1963
29 Sunday, 29 December 1963
30 Monday, 30 December 1963
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1963