Lansing Post

Title
Lansing Post
Available online
17 May 1963 - 30 May 1964 (12 issues)
Publisher
Fowler Post
Subject
African Americans – Michigan -- Newspapers; Lansing (Mich.) – Newspapers; Fowler (Mich.) – Newspapers; Ingham County (Mich.) – Newspapers; Clinton County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Lansing, Ingham County; Fowler, Clinton County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
A Michigan African American newspaper, covering Lansing, Fowler, and Ingham and Clinton Counties. Published monthly. Began publication on May 17, 1963. Ceased publication May 30, 1964.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1963
2 Saturday, 2 November 1963
3 Sunday, 3 November 1963
4 Monday, 4 November 1963
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1963
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1963
7 Thursday, 7 November 1963
8 Friday, 8 November 1963
9 Saturday, 9 November 1963
10 Sunday, 10 November 1963
11 Monday, 11 November 1963
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1963
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1963
14 Thursday, 14 November 1963
15 Friday, 15 November 1963
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 November 1963
17 Sunday, 17 November 1963
18 Monday, 18 November 1963
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1963
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1963
21 Thursday, 21 November 1963
22 Friday, 22 November 1963
23 Saturday, 23 November 1963
24 Sunday, 24 November 1963
25 Monday, 25 November 1963
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1963
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1963
28 Thursday, 28 November 1963
29 Friday, 29 November 1963
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 November 1963