Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1963
2 Saturday, 2 November 1963
3 Sunday, 3 November 1963
4 Monday, 4 November 1963
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1963
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1963
7 Thursday, 7 November 1963
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 November 1963
9 Saturday, 9 November 1963
10 Sunday, 10 November 1963
11 Monday, 11 November 1963
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1963
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1963
14 Thursday, 14 November 1963
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 November 1963
16 Saturday, 16 November 1963
17 Sunday, 17 November 1963
18 Monday, 18 November 1963
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1963
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1963
21 Thursday, 21 November 1963
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 November 1963
23 Saturday, 23 November 1963
24 Sunday, 24 November 1963
25 Monday, 25 November 1963
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1963
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1963
28 Thursday, 28 November 1963
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 November 1963
30 Saturday, 30 November 1963