Lansing Post

Title
Lansing Post
Available online
17 May 1963 - 30 May 1964 (12 issues)
Publisher
Fowler Post
Subject
African Americans – Michigan -- Newspapers; Lansing (Mich.) – Newspapers; Fowler (Mich.) – Newspapers; Ingham County (Mich.) – Newspapers; Clinton County (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Lansing, Ingham County; Fowler, Clinton County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
A Michigan African American newspaper, covering Lansing, Fowler, and Ingham and Clinton Counties. Published monthly. Began publication on May 17, 1963. Ceased publication May 30, 1964.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1963
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1963
3 Thursday, 3 October 1963
4 Friday, 4 October 1963
5 Saturday, 5 October 1963
6 Sunday, 6 October 1963
7 Monday, 7 October 1963
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1963
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1963
10 Thursday, 10 October 1963
11 Friday, 11 October 1963
12 Saturday, 12 October 1963
13 Sunday, 13 October 1963
14 Monday, 14 October 1963
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1963
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1963
17 Thursday, 17 October 1963
18 Friday, 18 October 1963
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 October 1963
20 Sunday, 20 October 1963
21 Monday, 21 October 1963
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1963
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1963
24 Thursday, 24 October 1963
25 Friday, 25 October 1963
26 Saturday, 26 October 1963
27 Sunday, 27 October 1963
28 Monday, 28 October 1963
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1963
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1963
31 Thursday, 31 October 1963