Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1963
2 Monday, 2 September 1963
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1963
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1963
5 Thursday, 5 September 1963
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 September 1963
7 Saturday, 7 September 1963
8 Sunday, 8 September 1963
9 Monday, 9 September 1963
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1963
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1963
12 Thursday, 12 September 1963
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 September 1963
14 Saturday, 14 September 1963
15 Sunday, 15 September 1963
16 Monday, 16 September 1963
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1963
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1963
19 Thursday, 19 September 1963
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 September 1963
21 Saturday, 21 September 1963
22 Sunday, 22 September 1963
23 Monday, 23 September 1963
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1963
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1963
26 Thursday, 26 September 1963
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 September 1963
28 Saturday, 28 September 1963
29 Sunday, 29 September 1963
30 Monday, 30 September 1963