Shepherd Argus

Title
Shepherd Argus
Available online
8 June 1960 - 29 June 1966 (317 issues)
Publisher
Grim Print Co.
Subject
Shepherd (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Shepherd, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Shepherd, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in June 1960. Previously known as the Isabella County Republican. Portions of some issues are missing.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1963
2 Sunday, 2 June 1963
3 Monday, 3 June 1963
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1963
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1963
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 June 1963
7 Friday, 7 June 1963
8 Saturday, 8 June 1963
9 Sunday, 9 June 1963
10 Monday, 10 June 1963
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1963
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1963
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 June 1963
14 Friday, 14 June 1963
15 Saturday, 15 June 1963
16 Sunday, 16 June 1963
17 Monday, 17 June 1963
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1963
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1963
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 June 1963
21 Friday, 21 June 1963
22 Saturday, 22 June 1963
23 Sunday, 23 June 1963
24 Monday, 24 June 1963
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1963
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1963
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 June 1963
28 Friday, 28 June 1963
29 Saturday, 29 June 1963
30 Sunday, 30 June 1963