Shepherd Argus

Title
Shepherd Argus
Available online
8 June 1960 - 29 June 1966 (317 issues)
Publisher
Grim Print Co.
Subject
Shepherd (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Shepherd, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Shepherd, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in June 1960. Previously known as the Isabella County Republican. Portions of some issues are missing.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1962
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 August 1962
3 Friday, 3 August 1962
4 Saturday, 4 August 1962
5 Sunday, 5 August 1962
6 Monday, 6 August 1962
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1962
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1962
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 August 1962
10 Friday, 10 August 1962
11 Saturday, 11 August 1962
12 Sunday, 12 August 1962
13 Monday, 13 August 1962
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1962
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1962
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 August 1962
17 Friday, 17 August 1962
18 Saturday, 18 August 1962
19 Sunday, 19 August 1962
20 Monday, 20 August 1962
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1962
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1962
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 August 1962
24 Friday, 24 August 1962
25 Saturday, 25 August 1962
26 Sunday, 26 August 1962
27 Monday, 27 August 1962
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1962
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1962
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 August 1962
31 Friday, 31 August 1962