Shepherd Argus

Title
Shepherd Argus
Available online
8 June 1960 - 29 June 1966 (317 issues)
Publisher
Grim Print Co.
Subject
Shepherd (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Shepherd, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Shepherd, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in June 1960. Previously known as the Isabella County Republican. Portions of some issues are missing.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1962
2 Monday, 2 April 1962
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1962
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1962
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 April 1962
6 Friday, 6 April 1962
7 Saturday, 7 April 1962
8 Sunday, 8 April 1962
9 Monday, 9 April 1962
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1962
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1962
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 April 1962
13 Friday, 13 April 1962
14 Saturday, 14 April 1962
15 Sunday, 15 April 1962
16 Monday, 16 April 1962
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1962
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1962
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 April 1962
20 Friday, 20 April 1962
21 Saturday, 21 April 1962
22 Sunday, 22 April 1962
23 Monday, 23 April 1962
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1962
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1962
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 April 1962
27 Friday, 27 April 1962
28 Saturday, 28 April 1962
29 Sunday, 29 April 1962
30 Monday, 30 April 1962