Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1962
2 Monday, 2 April 1962
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1962
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1962
5 Thursday, 5 April 1962
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 April 1962
7 Saturday, 7 April 1962
8 Sunday, 8 April 1962
9 Monday, 9 April 1962
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1962
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1962
12 Thursday, 12 April 1962
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 April 1962
14 Saturday, 14 April 1962
15 Sunday, 15 April 1962
16 Monday, 16 April 1962
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1962
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1962
19 Thursday, 19 April 1962
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 April 1962
21 Saturday, 21 April 1962
22 Sunday, 22 April 1962
23 Monday, 23 April 1962
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1962
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1962
26 Thursday, 26 April 1962
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 April 1962
28 Saturday, 28 April 1962
29 Sunday, 29 April 1962
30 Monday, 30 April 1962