Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1962
2 Monday, 2 April 1962
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1962
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1962
5 Thursday, 5 April 1962
6 Friday, 6 April 1962
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 April 1962
8 Sunday, 8 April 1962
9 Monday, 9 April 1962
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1962
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1962
12 Thursday, 12 April 1962
13 Friday, 13 April 1962
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 April 1962
15 Sunday, 15 April 1962
16 Monday, 16 April 1962
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1962
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1962
19 Thursday, 19 April 1962
20 Friday, 20 April 1962
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 April 1962
22 Sunday, 22 April 1962
23 Monday, 23 April 1962
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1962
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1962
26 Thursday, 26 April 1962
27 Friday, 27 April 1962
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 April 1962
29 Sunday, 29 April 1962
30 Monday, 30 April 1962