Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1961
2 Friday, 2 June 1961
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 June 1961
4 Sunday, 4 June 1961
5 Monday, 5 June 1961
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1961
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1961
8 Thursday, 8 June 1961
9 Friday, 9 June 1961
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 June 1961
11 Sunday, 11 June 1961
12 Monday, 12 June 1961
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1961
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1961
15 Thursday, 15 June 1961
16 Friday, 16 June 1961
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 June 1961
18 Sunday, 18 June 1961
19 Monday, 19 June 1961
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1961
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1961
22 Thursday, 22 June 1961
23 Friday, 23 June 1961
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 June 1961
25 Sunday, 25 June 1961
26 Monday, 26 June 1961
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1961
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1961
29 Thursday, 29 June 1961
30 Friday, 30 June 1961
1 issue