Shepherd Argus

Title
Shepherd Argus
Available online
8 June 1960 - 29 June 1966 (317 issues)
Publisher
Grim Print Co.
Subject
Shepherd (Mich.) - Newspapers; Isabella County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Shepherd, Isabella County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Shepherd, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in June 1960. Previously known as the Isabella County Republican. Portions of some issues are missing.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1960
2 Friday, 2 September 1960
3 Saturday, 3 September 1960
4 Sunday, 4 September 1960
5 Monday, 5 September 1960
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1960
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1960
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 September 1960
9 Friday, 9 September 1960
10 Saturday, 10 September 1960
11 Sunday, 11 September 1960
12 Monday, 12 September 1960
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1960
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1960
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 September 1960
16 Friday, 16 September 1960
17 Saturday, 17 September 1960
18 Sunday, 18 September 1960
19 Monday, 19 September 1960
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1960
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1960
1 issue
22 Thursday, 22 September 1960
23 Friday, 23 September 1960
24 Saturday, 24 September 1960
25 Sunday, 25 September 1960
26 Monday, 26 September 1960
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1960
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1960
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 September 1960
30 Friday, 30 September 1960