Saline Reporter

Title
Saline Reporter
Available online
11 June 1958 - 3 April 2014 (2865 issues)
Publisher
Paul Tull
Subject
Saline (Mich.) - Newspapers; Washtenaw County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Saline, Washtenaw County
Rights
Pre-1978 material is in the public domain. 1978-2014: Copyright to the Saline Reporter is held by the newspaper. Copyrighted material is reproduced with permission of the newspaper.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Saline, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Focused on Saline and the surrounding Washtenaw County area. Previously published in Ann Arbor with the title Reporter. In May 1958, the newspaper offices moved to Saline and the title of the publication changed to Saline Reporter. No longer published.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1958
2 Thursday, 2 October 1958
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 October 1958
4 Saturday, 4 October 1958
5 Sunday, 5 October 1958
6 Monday, 6 October 1958
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1958
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1958
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 October 1958
10 Friday, 10 October 1958
11 Saturday, 11 October 1958
12 Sunday, 12 October 1958
13 Monday, 13 October 1958
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1958
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1958
16 Thursday, 16 October 1958
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 October 1958
18 Saturday, 18 October 1958
19 Sunday, 19 October 1958
20 Monday, 20 October 1958
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1958
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1958
23 Thursday, 23 October 1958
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 October 1958
25 Saturday, 25 October 1958
26 Sunday, 26 October 1958
27 Monday, 27 October 1958
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1958
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1958
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 October 1958
31 Friday, 31 October 1958