Reporter

Title
Reporter
Available online
8 April 1948 - 4 June 1958 (444 issues)
Publisher
Paul Tull
Subject
Washtenaw County (Mich.) – Newspapers; Saline (Mich.) – Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Saline, Washtenaw County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Washtenaw County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly in Ann Arbor. Initial date of publication unknown, likely began in 1947. Earlier issues covered the entire county. Later issues focused primarily on the town of Saline. In May 1958, the newspaper offices moved to Saline and the title of the publication changed to Saline Reporter.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1958
2 Monday, 2 June 1958
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1958
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1958
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 June 1958
6 Friday, 6 June 1958
7 Saturday, 7 June 1958
8 Sunday, 8 June 1958
9 Monday, 9 June 1958
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1958
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1958
12 Thursday, 12 June 1958
13 Friday, 13 June 1958
14 Saturday, 14 June 1958
15 Sunday, 15 June 1958
16 Monday, 16 June 1958
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1958
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1958
19 Thursday, 19 June 1958
20 Friday, 20 June 1958
21 Saturday, 21 June 1958
22 Sunday, 22 June 1958
23 Monday, 23 June 1958
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1958
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1958
26 Thursday, 26 June 1958
27 Friday, 27 June 1958
28 Saturday, 28 June 1958
29 Sunday, 29 June 1958
30 Monday, 30 June 1958