Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1957
2 Saturday, 2 November 1957
3 Sunday, 3 November 1957
4 Monday, 4 November 1957
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1957
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1957
7 Thursday, 7 November 1957
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 November 1957
9 Saturday, 9 November 1957
10 Sunday, 10 November 1957
11 Monday, 11 November 1957
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1957
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1957
14 Thursday, 14 November 1957
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 November 1957
16 Saturday, 16 November 1957
17 Sunday, 17 November 1957
18 Monday, 18 November 1957
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1957
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1957
21 Thursday, 21 November 1957
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 November 1957
23 Saturday, 23 November 1957
24 Sunday, 24 November 1957
25 Monday, 25 November 1957
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1957
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1957
28 Thursday, 28 November 1957
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 November 1957
30 Saturday, 30 November 1957