Commercial Record

Title
Commercial Record
Available online
4 January 1957 - 6 August 1970 (711 issues)
Publisher
Dale E. Royer
Subject
Saugatuck (Mich.) - Newspapers; Allegan County (Mich.) - Newspapers; Michigan - Allegan County;
Place of Publication
Saugatuck, Allegan County
Rights
The material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of an Allegan County newspaper.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1957
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1957
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1957
4 Thursday, 4 July 1957
5 Friday, 5 July 1957
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 July 1957
7 Sunday, 7 July 1957
8 Monday, 8 July 1957
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1957
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1957
11 Thursday, 11 July 1957
12 Friday, 12 July 1957
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 July 1957
14 Sunday, 14 July 1957
15 Monday, 15 July 1957
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1957
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1957
18 Thursday, 18 July 1957
19 Friday, 19 July 1957
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 July 1957
21 Sunday, 21 July 1957
22 Monday, 22 July 1957
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1957
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1957
25 Thursday, 25 July 1957
26 Friday, 26 July 1957
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 July 1957
28 Sunday, 28 July 1957
29 Monday, 29 July 1957
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1957
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1957