Saline Observer

Title
Saline Observer
Available online
18 November 1880 - 26 May 1959 (3431 issues)
Publisher
LeBaron & Nissly
Subject
Saline (Mich.) - Newspapers; Washtenaw County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Saline, Washtenaw County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Saline, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1880. No longer published.

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1956
2 Thursday, 2 August 1956
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 August 1956
4 Saturday, 4 August 1956
5 Sunday, 5 August 1956
6 Monday, 6 August 1956
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1956
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1956
9 Thursday, 9 August 1956
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 August 1956
11 Saturday, 11 August 1956
12 Sunday, 12 August 1956
13 Monday, 13 August 1956
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1956
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1956
16 Thursday, 16 August 1956
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 August 1956
18 Saturday, 18 August 1956
19 Sunday, 19 August 1956
20 Monday, 20 August 1956
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1956
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1956
23 Thursday, 23 August 1956
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 August 1956
25 Saturday, 25 August 1956
26 Sunday, 26 August 1956
27 Monday, 27 August 1956
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1956
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1956
30 Thursday, 30 August 1956
1 issue
31 Friday, 31 August 1956