Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1952
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1952
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1952
4 Thursday, 4 December 1952
5 Friday, 5 December 1952
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 December 1952
7 Sunday, 7 December 1952
8 Monday, 8 December 1952
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1952
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1952
11 Thursday, 11 December 1952
12 Friday, 12 December 1952
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 December 1952
14 Sunday, 14 December 1952
15 Monday, 15 December 1952
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1952
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1952
18 Thursday, 18 December 1952
19 Friday, 19 December 1952
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 December 1952
21 Sunday, 21 December 1952
22 Monday, 22 December 1952
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1952
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1952
25 Thursday, 25 December 1952
26 Friday, 26 December 1952
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 December 1952
28 Sunday, 28 December 1952
29 Monday, 29 December 1952
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1952
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1952