Breckenridge Star

Title
Breckenridge Star
Available online
21 August 1952 - 2 October 1952 (7 issues)
Publisher
unknown
Subject
Breckenridge (Mich.) - Newspapers; Gratiot County (Mich.) - Newspapers
Place of Publication
Breckenridge, Gratiot County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of a Gratiot County, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1952.

Show all issues of this publication

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1952
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1952
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1952
4 Thursday, 4 September 1952
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 September 1952
6 Saturday, 6 September 1952
7 Sunday, 7 September 1952
8 Monday, 8 September 1952
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1952
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1952
11 Thursday, 11 September 1952
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 September 1952
13 Saturday, 13 September 1952
14 Sunday, 14 September 1952
15 Monday, 15 September 1952
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1952
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1952
18 Thursday, 18 September 1952
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 September 1952
20 Saturday, 20 September 1952
21 Sunday, 21 September 1952
22 Monday, 22 September 1952
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1952
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1952
25 Thursday, 25 September 1952
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 September 1952
27 Saturday, 27 September 1952
28 Sunday, 28 September 1952
29 Monday, 29 September 1952
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1952