Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1950
2 Monday, 2 October 1950
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1950
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1950
5 Thursday, 5 October 1950
6 Friday, 6 October 1950
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 October 1950
8 Sunday, 8 October 1950
9 Monday, 9 October 1950
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1950
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1950
12 Thursday, 12 October 1950
13 Friday, 13 October 1950
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 October 1950
15 Sunday, 15 October 1950
16 Monday, 16 October 1950
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1950
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1950
19 Thursday, 19 October 1950
20 Friday, 20 October 1950
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 October 1950
22 Sunday, 22 October 1950
23 Monday, 23 October 1950
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1950
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1950
26 Thursday, 26 October 1950
27 Friday, 27 October 1950
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 October 1950
29 Sunday, 29 October 1950
30 Monday, 30 October 1950
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1950