Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1942
2 Thursday, 2 July 1942
3 Friday, 3 July 1942
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 July 1942
5 Sunday, 5 July 1942
6 Monday, 6 July 1942
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1942
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1942
9 Thursday, 9 July 1942
10 Friday, 10 July 1942
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 July 1942
12 Sunday, 12 July 1942
13 Monday, 13 July 1942
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1942
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1942
16 Thursday, 16 July 1942
17 Friday, 17 July 1942
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 July 1942
19 Sunday, 19 July 1942
20 Monday, 20 July 1942
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1942
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1942
23 Thursday, 23 July 1942
24 Friday, 24 July 1942
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 July 1942
26 Sunday, 26 July 1942
27 Monday, 27 July 1942
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1942
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1942
30 Thursday, 30 July 1942
31 Friday, 31 July 1942
1 issue