Clare Sentinel

Title
Clare Sentinel
Available online
31 July 1896 - 28 December 1999 (5376 issues)
Publisher
R.G. & F.A. Jefferies
Subject
Clare (Mich.) - Newspapers; Clare County (Mich.) - Newspapers;
Place of Publication
Clare, Clare County
Rights
This material is in the public domain.
Language
English
Description
An issue of the Clare, Michigan newspaper. Published weekly. Began publication in 1896. Previously known as Clare Sentinel and the Democrat-Press.
Related Title(s)

Show all issues of this publication (large page)

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1941
2 Thursday, 2 October 1941
3 Friday, 3 October 1941
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 October 1941
5 Sunday, 5 October 1941
6 Monday, 6 October 1941
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1941
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1941
9 Thursday, 9 October 1941
10 Friday, 10 October 1941
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 October 1941
12 Sunday, 12 October 1941
13 Monday, 13 October 1941
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1941
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1941
16 Thursday, 16 October 1941
17 Friday, 17 October 1941
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 October 1941
19 Sunday, 19 October 1941
20 Monday, 20 October 1941
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1941
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1941
23 Thursday, 23 October 1941
24 Friday, 24 October 1941
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 October 1941
26 Sunday, 26 October 1941
27 Monday, 27 October 1941
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1941
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1941
30 Thursday, 30 October 1941
31 Friday, 31 October 1941
1 issue